October 2022 Meeting

Next Meeting is Wednesday, October 05, 2022

Place and Subject To Be Determined

2022 Contest Winners Announced

21st Annual – 2022

Fiction (Judge Jennifer Manuel)

1st Place – Chad Ganske, Missing Teeth

2nd Place – Loucas Raptis, The Impromptu Resurrection of Elefterios Sklavos

3rd Place – Danielle Renaud, After Ellie

Creative Non-Fiction (Judge Stephanie Harrington)

1st Place – Paul Kendrick, Kairos Time on the Grid

2nd Place – Deborah Graham, Such a Busy Road

3rd Place – Joan McHardy, Still Standing in Line

Poetry (Judge Daniel Scott)

1st Place – Nicole Moen, Stifle a Yarn

2nd Place – Sarah Weaver, Two Mid-Winter Nights

3rd Place – Daniela Lorenzi, Evasion


Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on October 2022 Meeting